http://ru.nnetswitch.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Шасси Для Медиаконвертеров > 16 Слотов Шасси Медиа Конвертер
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

16 Слотов Шасси Медиа Конвертер

Категория продукта 16 Слотов Шасси Медиа Конвертер, мы специализированные производители из Китая, 16 Слотов Шасси Медиа Конвертер, Н-Чистый Конвертер Средств Волокна поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Н-Чистый Конвертер R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
16 Слотовые Шасси Конвертера Средств Волокна

марка: Н-Нэт

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: 50000

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : CE,FCC,ISO9001

Н-объем 16 Слот конвертер средств волокна шасси НТ-R16 является своего рода экономически эффективным стойку (2U) широко используется для подачи питания на конвертер модульного типа в комнате с оборудованием. Различные типы Тип карты медиаконвертер,...
16 слот шасси для медиаконвертеров

марка: Н-Нэт

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: 50000

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : CE,FCC,ISO9001

Обзор   НТ-R16D-это вид рентабельного стойку (2U) широко используется для подачи питания на конвертер модульного типа в комнате с оборудованием. Различные типы Тип карты медиаконвертер, разработанный нашей компанией могут быть вставлены в этот шкаф,...
Китай 16 Слотов Шасси Медиа Конвертер Поставщики
Конвертера 16 сольц шасси представляет собой вид рентабельного стойку (2U) широко используется для подачи питания на конвертер модульного типа в комнате с оборудованием. Различные типы Тип карты медиаконвертер, разработанный нашей компанией могут быть вставлены в этот шкаф, общая слотов до 16.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Milla Lin Ms. Milla Lin
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Dolly Xu Ms. Dolly Xu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shenzhen N-net Technology Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Media Converter Chassis > 16 Slots Media Converter Chassis

16 Slots Media Converter Chassis

Product categories of 16 Slots Media Converter Chassis, we are specialized manufacturers from China, 16 Slots Media Converter Chassis, N-Net Fiber Media Converter suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of N-Net Converter R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • 16 Slot Fiber Media Converter Chassis

    16 Slot Fiber Media Converter Chassis

    • Brand: N-net

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 50000

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,FCC,ISO9001

    N net 16 Slot Fiber Media Converter Chassis NT R16 is a kind of cost effective rack 2U widely used to provide power for media converter modular type in the equipment room Different types of card type media converter developed by our company can be inserted into this rack of which the total slots are up to 16 It is...

    • 16 slot media converter chassis

    16 slot media converter chassis

    • Brand: N-net

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 50000

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,FCC,ISO9001

    Overview NT R16D is a kind of cost effective rack 2U widely used to provide power for media converter modular type in the equipment room Different types of card type media converter developed by our company can be inserted into this rack of which the total slots are up to 16 It is furnished with two power supplies...

China 16 Slots Media Converter Chassis Suppliers

Media Converter 16 solts Chassis is a kind of cost-effective rack (2U) widely used to provide power for media converter modular type in the equipment room. Different types of card type media converter developed by our company can be inserted into this rack, of which the total slots are up to 16.

Send Inquiry

Dolly Xu

Ms. Dolly Xu

Email:

sales@n-net.com.cn

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-755-83874688

Fax:86-755-33297282

Mobile Phone:+8615914068691Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:sales@n-net.com.cn

Address:5-6 floor, C Building, Yiyuantong Industrial Zone,Xuexiang Community, Bantian, Longgang District, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.nnetswitch.com