http://ru.nnetswitch.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Медиа-Конвертер > Конвертера средств волокна 10g
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Конвертера средств волокна 10g

Категория продукта Конвертера средств волокна 10g, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Конвертера средств волокна 10g, Конвертер Средств Оптического Волокна поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Конвертер Оптического Волокна R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
10г внутреннего конвертера средств волокна

марка: Н-Нэт

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: 50000

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : CE,FCC,ISO9001

Н-нетто 10г внутреннего конвертера средств волокна НТ-XG101/ XG110 серии подключения оптических волокон к меди 10 Гбит Ethernet, функции волокн-к-медь конвертера средств для передачи на большое расстояние. Это конвертер средств для костяка сети...
10г спецификацией порт медиаконвертера

марка: Н-Нэт

Подробности Упаковки: пакет

Способность поставки: 50000

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : CE, FCC,ISO9001

Н-нетто 10г спецификацией порт медиаконвертера НТ-XG110/ НТ-XG101 серии 10г спецификацией портами 10g конвертер средств оптического волокна неуправляемые полные и гибкие решения для применения в сетях fttx, cwdm и Ethernet операторского класса. С...
10 гигабит SFP конвертер средств волокна

марка: Н-Нэт

Подробности Упаковки: пакет

Способность поставки: 50000

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : CE, FCC,ISO9001

Н-нетто 10г волокна SFP, конвертер средств НТ-XG110/ НТ-XG101 серия конвертера средств волокна 10g являются полными и универсальные решения для применения в сетях fttx, cwdm и Ethernet операторского класса. С распределением скоростей в 1000 Мбит / с...
10г xfp к xfp 3Р репитер

марка: Н-Нэт

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка

Способность поставки: 5000PCS around 10-20 days

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : CE, FCC,ISO9001

Н-нетто-10 г xfp к xfp 3Р репитер НТ-XG002 конвертер средств волокна явно связывает 10-Гигабитного Ethernet по одной многомодового или одномодового волокна. Каждый волоконно-оптический преобразователь поставляется с двумя сменными портами для...
10г xfp к конвертеру средств SFP 3Р репитер

марка: Н-Нэт

Подробности Упаковки: пакет

Способность поставки: 50000

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : CE, FCC,ISO9001

Обзор Т-XG002/ Т-XG020 серии/ Т-XG011 содержится 10 г xfp к конвертеру средств SFP+ 3Р репитера, функции как конвертер режима волокна, или репитер волокна для передачи на большое расстояние. Это конвертер средств для костяка сети (Сан, LAN, Man) с...
10 г SFP к 3Р репитер

марка: Н-Нэт

Подробности Упаковки: пакет

Способность поставки: 50000

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : CE, FCC,ISO9001

Обзор Т-XG002/ Т-XG020 серии/ Т-XG011 содержится 10 г SFP к 3R функция репитера, как конвертер режима волокна, или репитер волокна для передачи на большое расстояние. Это конвертер средств для костяка сети (Сан, LAN, Man) с 1310 нм /1550...
конвертер средств волокна 10 г

марка: Н-Нэт

Подробности Упаковки: пакет

Способность поставки: 50000

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : CE, FCC,ISO9001

Обзор Одним из основных приложений в подключения фирменной приемопередающего оборудования для cwdm или dwdm для оптических модулей этих "цветных" не доступен для фирменной техники. Конвертера средств волокна 10g с полный дуплекс провода скорость...
Китай Конвертера средств волокна 10g Поставщики
Медиаконвертер 10gbe с прозрачно соединить 10-Гигабитного Ethernet по одной многомодового или одномодового волокна. Каждый конвертер средств 10g pluggable приемопередатчик поставляется с портами, которые поддерживают волокна, волокна, медь в волокно или медь для преобразования медных носителей.Конвертер средств 10g полные и гибкие решения для применения как в fttx, cwdm и Ethernet операторского класса. С распределением скоростей в 1000 Мбит / с и 10 Гбит / с, Н-net обеспечивает автономный конвертер средств 10g продуктов для различных применений и может быть применен как в ваших идеальных топологии сети.
Н-чистый конвертер средств 10g поддерживает различные интерфейсы, такие как кабель UTP, модули SFP, SFP+ и xfp-трансиверы и т. д. Все эти интерфейсы разработаны для поддержки протоколов стандарта 100Base-TX или 1000BASE-Т, порта 10gbase-T и портом 10gbase-LR, то сил 10gbase-SR, который делает вашу сеть более полной и прочной.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Milla Lin Ms. Milla Lin
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Dolly Xu Ms. Dolly Xu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shenzhen N-net Technology Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Media Converter > 10g Fiber Media Converter

10g Fiber Media Converter

Product categories of 10g Fiber Media Converter, we are specialized manufacturers from China, 10G Fiber Media Converter, Fiber Optic Media Converter suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Fiber Optic Converter R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • 10G SFP Fiber Media Converter

    10G SFP Fiber Media Converter

    • Brand: N-net

    • Packaging: package

    • Supply Ability: 50000

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE, FCC,ISO9001

    N net 10G SFP Fiber Media Converter NT XG110 NT XG101 series 10G fiber media converter are complete and versatile solutions for the application such as FTTx CWDM and carrier Ethernet By the diversified speeds of 1 000Mbps and 10G N net provides standalone 10G media converter products for different applications and can...

    • 10G XFP To XFP 3R Repeater

    10G XFP To XFP 3R Repeater

    • Brand: N-net

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 5000PCS around 10-20 days

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE, FCC,ISO9001

    N net 10G XFP To XFP 3R Repeater NT XG002 Fiber Media Converter transparently connects 10 Gigabit Ethernet links over multimode or single mode fiber Each Fiber Optic Converter comes with two pluggable transceiver ports for XFP to XFP The NT XG002 additionally supports 10 100 1000 10000 rate conversion XFP to XFP...

    • 10G XFP to SFP 3R repeater

    10G XFP to SFP 3R repeater

    • Brand: N-net

    • Packaging: package

    • Supply Ability: 50000

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE, FCC,ISO9001

    Overview T XG002 T XG020 T XG011 series are 10G XFP to SFP 3R repeater function as fiber mode converter or fiber repeater for long distance transmission It is a media converter for network backbone SAN LAN MAN with 1310nm 1550nm CWDM DWDM Optical Wavelength conversion which can be applied in Telecommunication room R D...

    • 10G SFP to SFP 3R repeater

    10G SFP to SFP 3R repeater

    • Brand: N-net

    • Packaging: package

    • Supply Ability: 50000

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE, FCC,ISO9001

    Overview T XG002 T XG020 T XG011 series are 10G SFP to SFP 3R repeater function as fiber mode converter or fiber repeater for long distance transmission It is a media converter for network backbone SAN LAN MAN with 1310nm 1550nm CWDM DWDM Optical Wavelength conversion which can be applied in Telecommunication room R D...

    • fiber media converter 10g

    fiber media converter 10g

    • Brand: N-net

    • Packaging: package

    • Supply Ability: 50000

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE, FCC,ISO9001

    Overview One of the major applications is in connecting proprietary transceiver equipment to CWDM or DWDM when these colored optical modules are not available for the proprietary equipment 10G fiber media converter With full duplex wire speed forwarding capability between the 2 fiber media 10G fiber media converter...

    • 10G Internal Fiber Media Converter

    10G Internal Fiber Media Converter

    • Brand: N-net

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 50000

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,FCC,ISO9001

    N net 10G Internal Fiber Media Converter NT XG101 XG110 series connect fiber to copper 10Gbps Ethernet function as fiber to copper media converter for long distance transmission It is a media converter for network backbone SAN LAN MAN which can be applied in Telecommunication room R D laboratory Data center etc 10G...

    • 10G XFP Port Media Converter

    10G XFP Port Media Converter

    • Brand: N-net

    • Packaging: package

    • Supply Ability: 50000

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE, FCC,ISO9001

    N net 10G XFP Port Media Converter NT XG110 NT XG101 series 10G XFP port 10G fiber optic media converter unmanaged are complete and versatile solutions for the application such as FTTx CWDM and carrier Ethernet By the diversified speeds of 1 000Mbps and 10G N net provides standalone 10G media converter products for...

China 10g Fiber Media Converter Suppliers

10GbE Media Converters transparently connect 10 Gigabit Ethernet links over multimode or single mode fiber. Each 10G Media Converter comes with pluggable transceiver ports that support fiber to fiber, copper to fiber or copper to copper media conversion.10G media converter are complete and versatile solutions for the application such as FTTx, CWDM and carrier Ethernet. By the diversified speeds of 1,000Mbps and 10G, N-net provides standalone 10G media converter products for different applications and can be applied as per your ideal network topology.
N-net 10G media converter supports various interfaces such as UTP, SFP, SFP+, XFP etc. All these interfaces are developed to support the protocols such as 100Base-Tx, 1000Base-T, 10GBase-T, and 10GBase-LR, 10GBase-SR, which makes your network more complete and solid.

Send Inquiry

Dolly Xu

Ms. Dolly Xu

Email:

sales@n-net.com.cn

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-755-83874688

Fax:86-755-33297282

Mobile Phone:+8615914068691Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:sales@n-net.com.cn

Address:5-6 floor, C Building, Yiyuantong Industrial Zone,Xuexiang Community, Bantian, Longgang District, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.nnetswitch.com